Contact us

KY member service


Our service advisors are happy to assist you with any questions that you might have in mind. During the service hours you can for example buy KY products or pick up reserved resources.


Visit our office during service hours or contact the service advisors via email or phone!


Service hours:

Tuesdays 15.00-17.00 and Thursdays 10.00-12.00


Phone:

+358 (0) 40 353 8283 (during service hours)


Email:

service@ky.fi

Where to find us?


KY OFFICE

Espilä, Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

KY BOARD

CHAIR OF THE BOARD


Niko Ylä-Poikelus

niko.yla-poikelus@ky.fi

040 414 3619

VICE CHAIR, EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS, SUBJECT CLUBS, VOLUNTEERS, FINANCE


Elina Rauvala

elina.rauvala@ky.fi

040 833 4872

NEW PREMISES, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, ELECTIONS


Jesse Haapanen

jesse.haapanen@ky.fi

050 593 8241

CULTURE, NEW STUDENTS, DIGITAL KY


Aleksi Huhtamäki

aleksi.huhtamaki@ky.fi

050 338 4212

COMMUNICATIONS, BRAND, DIGITAL KY, PROBBA, ELECTIONS


Kiti Kainulainen

kiti.kainulainen@ky.fi

050 435 9750

CAMPUS AFFAIRS, MASTER'S STUDENTS, ALUMNI, INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS


Mia Lundström

mia.lundstrom@ky.fi

041 480 1162

SPORTS AND WELLBEING, CLUBS, SUSTAINABILITY


Helmi Nuortimo

helmi.nuortimo@ky.fi

044 023 7311

CORPORATE RELATIONS, WORK AND CAREER, OWNERSHIP STEERING, TEMPORARY PREMISES


Tuomas Takanen

tuomas.takanen@ky.fi

045 114 0858

PERSONNEL

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Heidi Riihimäki

heidi.riihimaki@ky.fi

0500 430 546

ASSOCIATION COORDINATOR


Minni Koivumäki

minni.koivumaki@ky.fi

040 353 8285

CULTURE PRODUCER


Onni Syvälahti

onni.syvalahti@ky.fi

040 353 8276

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR


Petra Weiste

petra.weiste@ky.fi

040 353 8279

ART DIRECTOR


Ruut Joensuu

ruut.joensuu@ky.fi

040 353 8287

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT


Olavi Nummisto

olavi.nummisto@ky.fi

050 408 0748

CORPORATE RELATIONS COORDINATOR


Peik Berg

peik.berg@ky.fi

050 088 1616

CORPORATE RELATIONS COORDINATOR


Aino Hakkarainen

aino.hakkarainen@ky.fi

050 357 3661

TUTOR COORDINATOR


Meeri Gummerus

meeri.gummerus@ky.fi

050 552 1936

IT COORDINATOR


Rasmus Räsänen

rasmus.rasanen@ky.fi

044 550 5696

REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL

CHAIR


Arttu Lääkkölä

arttu.laakkola@ky.fi

044 507 2500

VICE CHAIR


Kim Jokinen

kim.jokinen@ky.fi

044 314 1885

KY Foundation

CONTACT AND BILLING ADDRESS

Aalto-yliopiston kauppatieteiden ylioppilaiden säätiö

Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

Y: 2210538-0

MANAGING DIRECTOR


Juho Paavola

juho.paavola@ky.fi

0400 241 961

CHAIR OF THE BOARD


Antti Perttula

antti.perttula@ky.fi

044 023 5697

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF OF KYLTERI MAGAZINE


Jutta Sibakov

jutta.sibakov@ky.fi

040 553 7716

LEGAL ADVISOR


Matti Marttunen

matti.marttunen@ky.fi

040 353 8280

On call on Thu. 16.00-18.00

FOR MEDIA


KY’s communications sector will gladly help media’s representatives in all questions regarding KY. We can also help you find interviewees, forward your interview requests to the right person(s), offer photos to be used in the media and convey information of what is currently happening at KY.


If you wish to get a direct comment, please contact Chair of KY Board or KY’s Executive Director.

CHAIR OF THE BOARD


Niko Ylä-Poikelus

niko.yla-poikelus@ky.fi

040 414 3619


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Heidi Riihimäki

heidi.riihimaki@ky.fi

0500 430 546

BOARD MEMBER RESPONSIBLE OF COMMUNICATIONS, BRAND, DIGITAL KY, PROBBA, ELECTIONS


Kiti Kainulainen

kiti.kainulainen@ky.fi

050 435 9750


COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR


Petra Weiste

petra.weiste@ky.fi

040 353 8279

KY OFFICE


Konemiehentie 4 02150 Espoo

PHONE


+358 (0) 40 353 8283 (during service hours)

SERVICE HOURS


Tuesdays 15:00-17:00

Thursdays 10:00-12:00


When visiting Espilä, please wear a mask, keep safe distances and use hand sanitizer.

EMAIL


service@ky.fi