Contact us

KY member service


Our service advisors are happy to assist you with any questions that you might have in mind. During the service hours you can for example buy KY products or pick up reserved resources.


Visit our office during service hours or contact the service advisors via email or phone!


Service hours:

Tuesdays 15.00-17.00 and Thursdays 10.00-12.00


Phone:

+358 (0) 40 353 8283 (during service hours)


Email:

service@ky.fi

Where to find us?


KY OFFICE

Espilä, Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

KY BOARD

CHAIR OF THE BOARD


Topias Turppa

topias.turppa@ky.fi

040 756 1806

VICE CHAIR, PREMISES, FINANCE, VOLUNTEERS



Veeti Heikkinen

veeti.heikkinen@ky.fi

050 670 13

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS


Weixin Niemi

weixin.niemi@ky.fi

045 126 3887

CULTURE, NEW STUDENTS


Aino Piipponen

aino.piipponen@ky.fi

044 329 9199

COMMUNICATIONS, STRATEGY


Laura Nikola

laura.nikola@ky.fi

050 435 3307

MASTERS' STUDENTS, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, SUBJECT CLUBS, PROBBA


Maria Karesoja

maria.karesoja@ky.fi

050 550 1503

SPORTS AND WELLBEING, CLUBS


Otso Lammi

otso.lammi@ky.fi

040 021 5590

CORPORATE RELATIONS, WORK & CAREER, OWNERSHIP STEERING, ALUMNI


Miko Mariapori

miko.mariapori@ky.fi

040 737 0056

PERSONNEL

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Heidi Riihimäki

heidi.riihimaki@ky.fi

0500 430 546

ASSOCIATION COORDINATOR


Minni Koivumäki

minni.koivumaki@ky.fi

040 353 8285

CULTURE PRODUCER


Onni Syvälahti

onni.syvalahti@ky.fi

040 353 8276

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR


Petra Weiste

petra.weiste@ky.fi

040 353 8279

ART DIRECTOR


Ruut Joensuu

ruut.joensuu@ky.fi

040 353 8287

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT


Olavi Nummisto

olavi.nummisto@ky.fi

050 408 0748

CORPORATE RELATIONS COORDINATOR


Peik Berg

peik.berg@ky.fi

050 088 1616

CORPORATE RELATIONS COORDINATOR


Aino Hakkarainen

aino.hakkarainen@ky.fi

040 353 8282

050 357 3661

BEWELL PROJECT COORDINATOR


Salli Ahtiainen-Helanne

salli.ahtiainen-helanne@ky.fi

050 345 8175

IT COORDINATOR


Rasmus Räsänen

rasmus.rasanen@ky.fi

044 550 5696


TUTOR COORDINATOR


Janina Juuvinmaa

janina.juuvinmaa@ky.fi

040 831 6443


REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL

CHAIR


Sanni Lappalainen

sanni.lappalainen@ky.fi

040 216 5442

VICE CHAIR


Emilia Silius

emilia.silius@ky.fi

044 330 5514

KY Foundation


CONTACT AND BILLING ADDRESS


Aalto-yliopiston kauppatieteiden ylioppilaiden säätiö

Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

Y: 2210538-0

MANAGING DIRECTOR


Juho Paavola

juho.paavola@ky.fi

0400 241 961

CHAIR OF THE BOARD


Rasmus Ylinen

rasmus.ylinen@ky.fi

040 566 0979

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF OF KYLTERI MAGAZINE


Sara Argillander

sara.argillander@ky.fi

040 414 8811

FOR MEDIA


KY’s communications sector will gladly help media’s representatives in all questions regarding KY. We can also help you find interviewees, forward your interview requests to the right person(s), offer photos to be used in the media and convey information of what is currently happening at KY.


If you wish to get a direct comment, please contact Chair of KY Board or KY’s Executive Director.

CHAIR OF THE BOARD


Topias Turppa

topias.turppa@ky.fi

040 756 1806


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Heidi Riihimäki

heidi.riihimaki@ky.fi

0500 430 546

BOARD MEMBER RESPONSIBLE FOR COMMUNICATIONS AND STRATEGY

Laura Nikola

laura.nikola@ky.fi

050 435 3307


COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR


Petra Weiste

petra.weiste@ky.fi

040 353 8279

KY OFFICE and address


Aalto-yliopiston kauppatieteiden ylioppilaat ry

Konemiehentie 4

02150 Espoo

PHONE


+358 (0) 40 353 8283 (during service hours)


EMAIL


service@ky.fi

SERVICE HOURS


Tuesdays 15:00-17:00

Thursdays 10:00-12:00

Privacy Policies


ky.fi/privacy-policies


Code of Conduct


ky.fi/code-of-conduct