KY’s 106th Annual Ball committee

The Annual Ball committee has been elected! This great team of 8 will make sure that KY’s 106th Annual Ball will be the most unforgettable ever:

Iida Suhonen, Chairman

Ella Wikberg

Ella Oksala

Julia Hakulinen

Julia Koskinen

Jessica Korhonen

Maria Aalto

Ulla Vilkuna

We would like to congratulate the new committee and wish them the best of luck!