Contact Us

KY OFFICE

Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

PHONE

+358 (0) 40 353 8283 (during service hours)

SERVICE HOURS

Tuesdays 15-17 Thursdays 10-12

E-MAIL

palvelu@ky.fi

Executive Board 2020

Chairman of the Board

Heikki Helaniemi

heikki.helaniemi@ky.fi
050 517 7525

Culture, New Students, Volunteers

Topi Ronkainen

topi.ronkainen@ky.fi
040 083 4570

Work and Career, Corporate Relations, Alumni, Ownership Steering

Akseli Manninen

akseli.manninen@ky.fi
040 967 7377

Vice Chairman, New Premises, Finance

Rasmus Ylinen

rasmus.ylinen@ky.fi
040 566 0979

Communications, Brand, Digital KY, Sustainability

Sara Ritala

saramaria.ritala@ky.fi
050 349 3787

Educational Affairs, Master's Students, Probba, Subject Clubs

Pauli Pihlajamäki

pauli.pihlajamaki@ky.fi
040 060 2450

International Affairs, Wellbeing, Clubs

Paula Malka

paula.malka@ky.fi
050 404 7150

Academic Affairs, Campus Affairs

Isabella Kärkkäinen

isabella.karkkainen@ky.fi
044 033 3650

Personnel

Executive Director

Nina Pitkänen

nina.pitkanen@ky.fi
0500 430 546

Communications Coordinator

Emilia Silius

emilia.silius@ky.fi
040 353 8279

Sales Coordinator

Daniel Harper Kakkonen

daniel.harperkakkonen@ky.fi
044 079 0000

IT Coordinator

Joona Huikuri

joona.huikuri@ky.fi
045 165 3838

Administrative Manager

Sari Rautiainen

sari.rautiainen@ky.fi
045 138 2170

Association Coordinator

Sanni Lappalainen

sanni.lappalainen@ky.fi
040 353 8285

Art Director

Landys Roimola

landys.roimola@ky.fi
040 353 8287

Real Estate Assistant

Onni Syvälahti

onni.syvalahti@ky.fi
045 124 2963

Culture Producer

Topias Turppa

topias.turppa@ky.fi
040 353 8276

Sales Coordinator

Eemeli Paunonen

eemeli.paunonen@ky.fi
040 729 7940

Tutor Coordinator

Anna Song

anna.song@ky.fi
044 380 0110

Representative Council

Chair

Anna Halsas

anna.halsas@ky.fi
040 041 7885

Vice Chair

Oona Sunnari

oona.sunnari@ky.fi
050 322 3396

KY Foundation

Contact and Billing Address

Aalto-yliopiston kauppatieteiden ylioppilaiden säätiö
Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

Y: 2210538-0

Managing Director

Juho Paavola

juho.paavola@ky.fi
0400 241 961

Legal Advisor

Matti Marttunen

matti.marttunen@ky.fi
040 353 8280

On call on Thu. 16.00-18.00

Chairman of the Board

Roope Paju

roope.paju@ky.fi
044 095 0418

Editor-in-Chief of Kylteri magazine

Jenni Toivonen

jenni.toivonen@ky.fi
044 244 8708

Privacy policies