Contact Us

KY OFFICE

Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

PHONE

+358 (0) 40 353 8283 (during service hours)

SERVICE HOURS

Service hours are currently cancelled until further notice due to the Covid-19 situation

E-MAIL

palvelu@ky.fi

Executive Board 2021

CHAIR OF THE BOARD

Niko Ylä-Poikelus

niko.yla-poikelus@ky.fi
040 414 3619

CULTURE, NEW STUDENTS, DIGITAL KY

Aleksi Huhtamäki

aleksi.huhtamaki@ky.fi
050 338 4212

CORPORATE RELATIONS, WORK AND CAREER, OWNERSHIP STEERING, TEMPORARY PREMISES

Tuomas Takanen

tuomas.takanen@ky.fi
045 114 0858

VICE CHAIR, EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS, SUBJECT CLUBS, VOLUNTEERS, FINANCE

Elina Rauvala

elina.rauvala@ky.fi
040 833 4872

COMMUNICATIONS, BRAND, DIGITAL KY, PROBBA, ELECTIONS

Kiti Kainulainen

kiti.kainulainen@ky.fi
050 435 9750

CAMPUS AFFAIRS, MASTER'S STUDENTS, ALUMNI, INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

Mia Lundström

mia.lundstrom@ky.fi
041 480 1162

SPORTS AND WELLBEING, CLUBS, SUSTAINABILITY

Helmi Nuortimo

helmi.nuortimo@ky.fi
044 023 7311

NEW PREMISES, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, ELECTIONS

Jesse Haapanen

jesse.haapanen@ky.fi
050 593 8241

Personnel

Executive Director

Nina Pitkänen

nina.pitkanen@ky.fi
0500 430 546

Communications Coordinator

Emilia Silius

emilia.silius@ky.fi
040 353 8279

Sales Coordinator

Daniel Harper Kakkonen

daniel.harperkakkonen@ky.fi
044 079 0000

IT Coordinator

Joona Huikuri

joona.huikuri@ky.fi
045 165 3838

Association Coordinator

Sanni Lappalainen

sanni.lappalainen@ky.fi
040 353 8285

Art Director

Landys Roimola

landys.roimola@ky.fi
040 353 8287

Real Estate Assistant

Onni Syvälahti

onni.syvalahti@ky.fi
045 124 2963

Culture Producer

Topias Turppa

topias.turppa@ky.fi
040 353 8276

Sales Coordinator

Eemeli Paunonen

eemeli.paunonen@ky.fi
040 729 7940

Tutor Coordinator

Meeri Gummerus

meeri.gummerus@ky.fi
050 552 1936

Representative Council

Chair

Arttu Lääkkölä

arttu.laakkola@ky.fi
044 507 2500

Vice Chair

Kim Jokinen

kim.jokinen@ky.fi
044 314 1885

KY Foundation

Contact and Billing Address

Aalto-yliopiston kauppatieteiden ylioppilaiden säätiö
Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

Y: 2210538-0

Managing Director

Juho Paavola

juho.paavola@ky.fi
0400 241 961

Legal Advisor

Matti Marttunen

matti.marttunen@ky.fi
040 353 8280

On call on Thu. 16.00-18.00

Chair of the Board

Antti Perttula

antti.perttula@ky.fi
044 023 5697

Editor-in-Chief of Kylteri magazine

Jutta Sibakov

jutta.sibakov@ky.fi
040 553 7716

Privacy policies