fbpx

Contact Us

KY OFFICE

Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

PHONE

+358 (0) 40 353 8283 (during service hours)

SERVICE HOURS

Mon-Thu 13-17 (Espilä) and Fri 15-17 (KY Building)

E-MAIL

palvelu@ky.fi

Executive Board 2019

Chairman of the Board

Arttu Aine

arttu.aine@ky.fi
040 037 2192

Culture, New Students, Volunteers

Kia Tuominen

kia.tuominen@ky.fi
040 053 7567

Communications, Brand, Digital KY

Pyry Päivärinta

pyry.paivarinta@ky.fi
040 748 7172

Vice Chairman, New Premises, Finance

Elias Hoffrén

elias.hoffren@ky.fi
040 525 3531

Work and Career, Corporate Relations, Alumni

Mikko Hiltunen

mikko.hiltunen@ky.fi
050 438 1153

Educational Affairs, Master's Students, Probba

Maria Aalto

maria.aalto@ky.fi
040 094 1557

International Affairs, Wellbeing, Clubs

Ville Koikkalainen

ville.koikkalainen@ky.fi
040 050 5836

Academic Affairs, Campus Affairs

Heikki Helaniemi

heikki.helaniemi@ky.fi
050 517 7525

New Premises, Elections

Antti Perttula

antti.perttula@ky.fi
044 023 5697

Personnel

Executive Director

Nina Pitkänen

nina.pitkanen@ky.fi
0500 430 546

Communications Coordinator

Elina Anttalainen

elina.anttalainen@ky.fi
040 353 8279

Art Director

Roosa Airaksinen

roosa.airaksinen@ky.fi
040 353 8287

IT Coordinator

Ohto Pentikäinen

ohto.pentikainen@ky.fi
040 353 8277

Administrative Manager

Sari Rautiainen

sari.rautiainen@ky.fi
045 138 2170

Association Coordinator

Jarkko Kosunen

jarkko.kosunen@ky.fi
040 353 8285

Administrative Assistant

Rebecca Adrianzen

rebecca.adrianzen@ky.fi

Culture Producer

Arttu Lääkkölä

arttu.laakkola@ky.fi
040 353 8276

Sales Coordinator

Mark MacMoffat

mark.macmoffat@ky.fi
040 353 8282

Tutor Coordinator

Tiiariikka Vihko

tiiariikka.vihko@ky.fi
045 329 9697

Representative Council

Chair

Nicole Grekov

nicole.grekov@ky.fi
040 550 6647

Vice Chair

Laura Nikola

laura.nikola@ky.fi
050 435 3307

KY Foundation

Contact and Billing Address

Aalto-yliopiston kauppatieteiden ylioppilaiden säätiö
Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

Y: 2210538-0

Managing Director

Juho Paavola

juho.paavola@ky.fi
0400 241 961

Legal Advisor

Matti Marttunen

matti.marttunen@ky.fi
040 353 8280

On call on Thu. 16.00-18.00

Chairman of the Board

Kari Karttunen

kari.karttunen@ky.fi
050 468 2199

Editor-in-Chief of Kylteri magazine

Markus Nieminen

markus.nieminen@ky.fi

Privacy policies